New Moon In Sagittarius

The Moon has just slipped into Sagittarius in preparation for her monthly meeting with the Sun later this evening.
With a total of 4 planets in Sagittarius truth and honesty is a major theme of this lunation. Other astrological factors of this New Moon tap into transits of this year and highlight a threshold between the events of 2016 and that of what is to come in 2017.

This is further emphasised by the New Moon occurring at the bendings of the Nodes. The house where this New Moon falls may give insight to where new perspectives are being gained. Decisions or changes in direction made now have the potential to reverberate way into the future.

New Moon ruler Jupiter in Libra forms a sextile with Saturn in Sagittarius. This will help support you in taking a vision and manifesting it into a reality.
Jupiter is also en-route to making an opposition with unpredictable Uranus. Shake-ups, shocks and surprises are all possible now.

New Moon 8 degrees Sagittarius
29 November

Brisbane 10:18pm
Sydney 11:18pm
Singapore 8:18pm
London 12:18pm
New York 7:18am
30 November
New Zealand 1:18am

Discover Jupiter!

Sign Up & Get Cassandra's FREE Jupiter Article!